Discover the partner whith whom you can process corrugated cardboard more economically.

Göpfert Maschinen GmbH is an internationally leading and globally active manufacturer of machines for processing corrugated board. Göpfert machines are characterised by their superb quality, robustness, long lifetime and innovative design features.

Both small and large companies from the corrugated cardboard-processing industry can find here individual solutions for maximum economic viability and maximum printing quality. Numerous innovations such as the Göpfert Evolution or the Göpfert Boxmaker set the standards across all industry sectors.

Göpfert Maschinen GmbH was founded in 1950. Today, the third generation of the Göpfert family are still personally responsible for the company. Around 375 employees design and produce exclusively in Wiesentheid, Germany.

Entdecken Sie den Partner, mit dem Sie Wellpappe wirtschaftlicher verarbeiten.

Die Göpfert Maschinen GmbH ist ein weltweit führender und global agierender Hersteller von Maschinen für die Verarbeitung von Wellpappe. Der herausragende Anspruch an Qualität, Robustheit, Langlebigkeit und konstruktionellen Vorsprung zeichnet Göpfert Maschinen aus.

Kleine und große Unternehmen aus der Industrie für Wellpappenverarbeitung finden hier individuelle Lösungen für maximale Wirtschaftlichkeit und höchste Druckqualität. Zahlreiche Innovationen wie die Göpfert Evolution oder die Göpfert Boxmaker markieren branchenweit Standards.

Die Göpfert Maschinen GmbH wurde 1950 gegründet. Heute zeichnet die Familie Göpfert bereits in der dritten Generation mit ihrem Namen persönlich verantwortlich. Rund 385 Mitarbeiter konstruieren und fertigen ausschließlich in Wiesentheid, Deutschland.