General purchasing conditions of Göpfert Maschinen GmbH

1. Applicability
1.1 These general purchasing conditions apply for all orders placed by Göpfert Maschinen GmbH, D-97353 Wiesentheid, hereinafter referred to as the ordering party.
1.2 Differing, conflicting or additional general terms and conditions of business of the supplier are inherent to the contract only if the ordering party has expressly consented to their validity in writing. This consent requirement applies in all cases, e.g. even if the ordering party accepts the offer or the supplier's delivery unconditionally in full knowledge of its general business terms and conditions.

2. Contract conclusion and scope of the delivery
2.1 The contract takes effect with the sending of an order confirmation.
2.2 The scope and execution of the delivery should be exclusively in accordance with the order confirmation. Materials or performances not included in the order may only be invoiced separately when the ordering party has ordered the same expressly and in writing.

3. Payment agreements
3.1 Prices are charged as agreed. Proportionate price adjustments (e.g. due to increased wage costs or rising material prices) are not allowed.
3.2 Interest at the statutory rate will be added to the purchase price in the case of payment arrears.
3.3 The supplier may assert only such claims as are undisputed or legally established.

4. Packaging, delivery and transfer of risk
4.1 If undamaged shipping crates are returned free to the supplier's premises, 2/3 of the relative packaging costs will be repaid
4.2 The place of fulfilment for the delivery is the ordering party's works.
4.3 Delivery times issued by the supplier are binding. In the event of non-compliance with a delivery date the ordering party is authorised to withdraw from the contract after an appropriate period of grace. In the case of force majeure or unforeseen events (e.g. strike), for which the supplier is not responsible, said supplier is entitled to perform within an appropriate time after the end of the event. In this case the ordering party must be notified immediately.
4.4 The delivery takes place at the risk of the supplier. The risk transfers to the ordering party as soon as the goods arrive at the ordering party's works.

5. Contract withdrawal rights
5.1 The ordering party is granted a contractual withdrawal right.
5.2 If after contract conclusion the ordering party learns of the liquidation or delivery delay on the part of the supplier, the ordering party is entitled to withdraw from any or all uncompleted contracts. In this case the ordering party is entitled, irrespective of further statutory claims, to a fixed amount of compensation for lost profit of 20 % of the net sales value of goods ordered but not delivered. The supplier is entitled to prove lesser, the ordering party to prove greater damage.

6. Warranty
Statutory regulations apply in the event of a defect. 

7. Retention of title
If retention of title is agreed, resale in the course of normal trade is permitted subject to transfer of the retention of title.

8. Copyrights
Materials of the ordering party (e.g. drawings, figures, plans, models etc.) may not be disclosed to third parties without the express consent of the ordering party and shall be returned immediately if a contract does not come into effect.

9. Final conditions
9.1 The contract partners agree to the application of German law with respect to all legal relationships. German Law also applies for cross-border negotiations to the exclusion of the UN-Sales Convention.
9.2 The place of fulfilment for all performances, particularly delivery and payment, is Wiesentheid.
9.3 The agreed place of jurisdiction for all disputes from the contract relationship is Kitzingen.
9.4 Should any provision of this contract be unworkable, this shall not affect the workability of the remaining provisions. The unworkable provision shall be replaced by legal provisions.

Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen der Göpfert Maschinen GmbH (Stand 01.01.2017)

1. Geltungsbereich
1.1 Diese Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen der Göpfert Maschinen GmbH, D-97353 Wiesentheid, nachstehend Besteller genannt.
1.2 Anderslautende, entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Zulieferers werden nur dann und insoweit Vertragsbestandteil, als der Besteller ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich und schriftlich zugestimmt hat. Dieses Zustimmungserfordernis gilt in jedem Fall, z.B. auch dann, wenn der Besteller das Angebot oder die Lieferung des Zulieferers in Kenntnis von dessen AGB vorbehaltlos annimmt.

2. Vertragsschluss und Umfang der Lieferung
2.1 Der Vertrag kommt durch Übersendung einer Auftragsbestätigung zustande.
2.2 Für Umfang und Ausführung der Lieferung ist ausschließlich die Auftragsbestätigung maßgebend. Material oder Leistungen, die darin nicht enthalten sind, dürfen nur gesondert berechnet werden, wenn der Besteller sie ausdrücklich und schriftlich beauftragt hat.

3. Zahlungsvereinbarungen
3.1 Die Preise werden wie vereinbart berechnet. Anteilige Preisanpassungen (z.B. aufgrund erhöhter Lohnkosten oder steigender Materialpreise) sind ausgeschlossen.
3.2 Im Falle des Zahlungsverzugs ist der Kaufpreis mit den gesetzlichen Zinsen zu verzinsen.
3.3 Der Zulieferer kann nur mit solchen Forderungen aufrechnen, die unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt sind.

4. Verpackung, Lieferung und Gefahrübergang
4.1 Bei Rücksendung unbeschädigter Versandkisten frei Werk des Zulieferers werden 2/3 der diesbezüglichen Verpackungskosten gutgeschrieben.
4.2 Erfüllungsort für die Lieferung ist das Werk des Bestellers.
4.3 Vom Zulieferer mitgeteilte Lieferzeiten sind verbindlich. Bei Nichteinhaltung eines Liefertermins ist der Besteller berechtigt, nach angemessener Fristsetzung vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Im Falle höherer Gewalt oder unvorhersehbarer Ereignisse (z.B. Streik), die nicht vom Zulieferer zu vertreten sind, ist dieser berechtigt, in angemessener Zeit nach Wegfall des Ereignisses zu leisten. In diesem Fall ist der Besteller unverzüglich zu unterrichten.
4.4 Die Lieferung erfolgt auf Gefahr des Zulieferers. Die Gefahr geht auf den Besteller über, sobald die Ware das Werk des Bestellers erreicht.

5. Vertragliche Rücktrittsrechte
5.1 Dem Besteller wird ein vertragliches Rücktrittsrecht eingeräumt.
5.2 Bei nach Vertragsschluss dem Besteller bekannt gewordener Vermögensverschlechterung oder bei Lieferverzug des Zulieferers ist der Besteller zum Rücktritt von allen noch nicht vollständig erfüllten Verträgen berechtigt. Für diesen Fall steht dem Besteller ungeachtet weiterer gesetzlicher Ansprüche ein pauschalisierter Schadenersatz i.H.v. 20 % des Nettoverkaufswertes der bestellten, aber nicht gelieferten Ware zu. Dem Zulieferer wird der Nachweis eines geringeren, dem Besteller der Nachweis eines höheren Schadens gestattet.

6. Gewährleistung
Bei Vorliegen eines Mangels gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Für den Fall der Vereinbarung eines Eigentumsvorbehalts ist eine Weiterveräußerung im gewöhnlichen Geschäftsgang und unter Weitergabe des Eigentumsvorbehalts gestattet.

8. Schutzrechte
Unterlagen des Bestellers (z.B Zeichnungen, Abbildungen, Pläne, Modelle o.ä.) dürfen Dritten ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung durch den Besteller nicht zugänglich gemacht werden und sind umgehend zurückzugeben, sofern ein Vertrag nicht zustande kommt.

9. Schlussbestimmungen
9.1 Die Vertragsparteien vereinbaren hinsichtlich sämtlicher Rechtsbeziehungen die Anwendung deutschen Rechts. Auch im grenzüberschreitenden Rechtsverkehr gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.
9.2 Erfüllungsort für alle Leistungen, insbesondere Lieferung und Zahlung, ist Wiesentheid.
9.3 Als Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis wird Kitzingen vereinbart.
9.4 Sollte eine der vorstehenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, bleiben die übrigen Regelungen hiervon unberührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Regelung treten dann die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.